Mailing Address: 120 Riverfront Park Drive North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114 Phone: (501) 371-8320 Fax: (501) 244-9794 General inquiries may be made by phone at (501) 371-8320 or emailed to Staff Directory
Greg Zonner Executive Director
Allison Hiblong Director of Operations
Jim Gates Maintenance Chief
Joseph Mathis USSVI National Archivist
The Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum also offers part time employment for our Tour Guide positions.  Please contact the museum staff for more information.  The Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum is an equal opportunity employer. Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum Board of Directors Major General Don Morrow (ret.), Board President Stan Hastings, Board Vice-President Steve Owen, Board Treasurer Cathy Owen, Board Secretary Patrick Henry Hays John Gill Charley Foster Dr. Vic Snyder Bob Major Greg Zonner